Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)


Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

IVO Members Who Record in American English

  • voiceover microphone
  • voiceover studio
  • recording voiceover
  • recording room

  A  A   A  

A  A  A 

The following members of the Israel Voiceover Organization record in American English.

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desired category:

Note: All names are listed in alphabetical order, by family name.

 

Male Voice Talents in American English Mother Tongue

Abramowsky, Michael
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: abraaudio@gmail.com
Website: http://www.soundcloud.com/abraaudio
Since: 2016

 

Bender, Dave
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-584-5123
Email: davebrianbender@gmail.com
Website: http://www.davidbrianbender.com
Since: 1995

 

Bloomberg, Josh
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-2307814
Email: josh@bloombergvo.com
Website: http://bloombergvo.com/
Since: 2004

 

Cohen, Eli
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-680-3443
Email: hi@eliotcoe.com
Website: http://www.eliotcoe.com
Since: 1983

 

Doniger, Michael
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: donigermichael@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYUNwoOdaqA&sns=em
Since: 2013

 

Fohrman, Zvika
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-9021168 (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Email: Lihi@omanim.net (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/zfohrmanvoice
Since: 1992

 

Giladi, Yaniv
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4544671
Email: great.voice4u@gmail.com
Website: http://yanivgiladi.co.il/
Since: 2006

 

Gluck, Paul
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-721-8985
Email: gluckpd@gmail.com
Website: http://paulgluck.com/
Since: 2003

 

Greenspan, Michael
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4329944
Email: mgreenspan47@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/mgreenspan47/videos
Since: 1973

 

Heby, Jhonatan
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-639-2113
Email: yoni.heby@gmail.com
Since: 2007

 

Hirschman, Elie
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-947-0684
Email: elie@eliehirschman.com
Website: http://www.eliehirschman.com/
Since: 2004

 

Hyman, Jerry
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 058-6616496
Email: jhyman1122@gmail.com
Website: http://short.ie/ywcxc6
Since: 1982

 

Jones, Allen
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-847-9832
Email: ajcanbefound@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.soundcloud.com/ajsvoice
Since: 2016

 

Louis, Ari
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 058-480-6726
Email: israelsportsradio@yahoo.com
Website: http://tlv1.fm/episodes/2013/10/01/fathers-and-aons-in-football-and-antisemitism-in-the-uk-louis-live-sports
Since: 2001

 

Miller, Reuven
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-847-2010
Email: reuven.miller@gmail.com
Since: 1976

 

Rabinovici, Roy
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-800-1651
Email: royrabinovici@gmail.com
Website: https://www.voices.com/people/hroy013#bio
Since: 2016

 

Robinowitz, Stan
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 02-9997088
Email: anncr@netvision.net.il
Website: http://www.voices.com/people/stanrobinowitz
Since: 2008

 

Rutzick, Erik
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-9853813
Email: erik.rutzick@gmail.com
Website: http://www.erikrutzick.com/voice-talent
Since: 2014

 

Singer, Ernest
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-468-7063
Email: esinger@cctg.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQoD31XgjyM
Since: 1974

 

Sitzer, Nitzan
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-6969400
Email: nitzansitzer@gmail.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIO08fFG1Y45NQa69iIPgWQ
Since: 2000

 

Sladeen, Balig
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-7836693
Email: Balig.Sladeen@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa01NQvLA5dR0qsBIEuSdBg
Since: 2015

 

Smith, Shimon
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-7691211
Email: smith.shimon@gmail.com
Since: 2011

 

Solomon, Tal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-8648732
Email: tal@talsolomon.com
Website:
Since: 2007

 

Starck, David
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-621-3363
Email: dudstar54@gmail.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtzOlqhoA8bL2rX33JOuxww/videos
Since: 1997

 

Stein, Harvey
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-212-8132
Email: harvey33@gmail.com
Website: http://www.jerusalemny.com/harveysteinvoiceovers.html
Since: 2001

 

Venismach, Avraham
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-776-7828
Email: avraham.venismach@gmail.com
Website: http://www.acevoiceover.net/
Since: 2016

 

Female Voice Talents in American English Mother Tongue

Altman, Alissa
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-3254360
Email: alissa.altman@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/alissa-altman
Since: 1995

 

Asoulin, J. Rivkah
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: J.Rivkah@gmail.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=387609297&trk=spm_pic&_mSplash=1
Since: 1990

 

Bartov-Sadeh, Liat
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4554676
Email: liat.bartov.s@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/liat.voice.talent
Since: 2001

 

Black, Eve
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 09-955-3242
Email: eve@eveblack.net
Website: http://www.evesvoice.net
Since: 2008

 

Cochavi, Michal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-3436169
Email: michal.cohavi@012.net.il
Website: http://www.קריינית.com
Since: 2007

 

Cohen, Roxanne
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 055-6668174
Email: roxanne9999@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPKprAZG0i8
Since: 2015

 

Feinerman, Victoria
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4646370
Email: voiceovers@013net.net
Website: http://vicsvoice.com
Since: 2001

 

Frank, Elyssa
Level: Mother Tongue
Website: http://www.vimeo.com/ElyssaFrank
Email: madeinisrael18@gmail.com
Since: 1995

 

Hadash, Susan Lewis
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: slewishadash@gmail.com
Website: http://il.linkedin.com/pub/susan-hadash/13/85b/772
Since: 1994

 

Hughes, Michal
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: bigkidmom22@gmail.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdLbvx1uWJY
Since: 2008

 

Katz, Shira
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: myshira@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/shira.katz.3
Since: 2010

 

Lovitch, Linda
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-5400172
Email: lindalovitch@yahoo.com
Website: http://lindalovitch.com/voiceover
Since: 1988

 

Lynn, Dahlia
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-369-2985
Email: dahlialynn@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aW52uFWIA-8
Since: 1995

 

Nouril, Deena
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 053-3112885
Email: deenanourilvoiceover@gmail.com
Website: http://www.deenanouril.com/
Since: 2005

 

Rahav, Tom
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-5019995
Since: 2009

 

Raven, Bridgitte
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-588-4898
Email: raven.bridgitte@gmail.com
Website: http://ravenbridgitte.wixsite.com/thevoiceforyou
Since: 2015

 

Sheer, Lilach
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: lilac.sheer@gmail.com
Website: http://lilacsheer.com/Voice-Over-Artist/
Since: 2004

 

Wanderin, November
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-2268989
Email: cassie.hirsh@gmail.com
Website: http://www.november-narrator.com/
Since: 2009

 

Male Voice Talents in American English Second Language

Ben Hamo, Netanel
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-4545779
Email: netanel.voice@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/netanel-ben-hamo
Since: 2008

 

Cohen, Roy
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-7271194
Email: royco191@gmail.com
Website: http://www.gdl.co.il
Since: 2007

 

Deiml, Dan
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-7771145
Email: danydin6@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_8S3bin0vVk
Since: 2004

 

Dichne, Moti
Level: Second Language
Email: motishishim@gmail.com
Website: http://www.behindthevoiceactors.com/Moti-Dichne/
Since: 1976

 

Drabski, Omri
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-4451502
Email: omri@drabski.com
Website: http://www.drabski.com
Since: 2012

 

Freyman, Tomer
Level: Seond Language
Phone: 054-4856958
Email: tomer.freyman@gmail.com
Website: https://www.tomerfreyman.com/voice-reel
Since: 2014

 

Gelberg, Eyal
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-2476900
Email: eyal@gelberg.co.il
Website: http://www.gelberg.co.il
Since: 2006

 

Hirsch, Almog
Level: Second Language
Email: almoghersh@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/AlmogHirshOfficial/
Since: 2014

 

Hirsch, Eliran
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-6663233
Email: eliranhirsch@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Hxjg3jKFJk
Since: 2013

 

Hirshler, Ronen
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-222338
Email: hirshler@gmail.com
Website: http://www.hirshler.net
Since: 1994

 

Jablonowsky, Roni
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-7534437
Email: ronijablo@gmail.com
Since: 1998

 

Kalo, Golan
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-6833863
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/golankalo
Since: 2011

 

Kozlovsky, Rodie
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-4447551
Email: rodiek@walla.co.il
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDX01rrf9dw
Since: 2005

 

Lavie, Yaniv
Level: Second Language
Email: yanivlavie1@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/LavieVoice
Since: 2011

 

Lazar, Nir
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-230-2306
Email: Radionir@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nir-lazar.com/
Since: 2004

 

Morozovsky, Yaniv
Level: Second Language
Email: Yaniv@Yaniv.TV
Website: http://Yaniv.TV
Since: 2001

 

Nahari, Ron
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-6769884
Email: ron.nahari@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/ron-nahari/sets/karyanut
Since: 2013

 

Pasko, Yair
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-7750018
Email: yapason@gmail.com
Website: http://yapason.wix.com/yairpasko#!recordings/c1yi7
Since: 2008

 

Polak, Maxim
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-6121872
Email: polakmaxim@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/MAXIM-POLAK/600979463261845
Since: 2009

 

Reshef, Nimrod
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-9021168 (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Email: Lihi@omanim.net (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uSMH-NnzEOQ&list=PLO-pFxy-LzzmBikZCmblreelJzWOCdii2&feature=share
Since: 1996

 

Schwartz, Shai
Level: Second Language
Phone: 0523-274857
Email: Shai@ManyTriCksPony.com
Website: http://voicebunny.com/search/samples/7EVPNQ4/57872/
Since: 2014

 

Tetro, Itay
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-212-7203
Email: itaytetro@gmail.com
Website: http://youtu.be/hwC5QRGplG8
Since: 2010

 

Yitsak, Lior
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-4399725
Email: liroyitsak@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/123-media
Since: 2011

 

Nissim, Sharon
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-7950399
Email: s.n.molva@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/sharonnissimofficial
Since: 1998

 

Female Voice Talents in American English Second Language

Arbiv, Shiri
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-3376582
Email: arbivshiri@gmail.com
Website: http://youtu.be/Vs0cw5ze430
Since: 2013

 

Aviad, Efrat
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-6596685
Email: yourvoice4u@gmail.com
Website: http://www.efrataviad.co.il/
Since: 2006

 

Ben Hamo, Shira
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-6333704
Email: Sbh2703@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/sbh.shira
Since: 2009

 

Gamliel, Eden
Level: Second Language
Phone: 847-644-9143
Email: eden4042@gmail.com
Since: 2013

 

Gold Hadar, Debbie
Level: Second Language
Email: debbie@24caratcopy.com
Website: http://24caratcopy.com
Since: 2004

 

Hayik, Avishag
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-2221234
Email: voice.avishag@bezeqint.net
Website: http://www.avishag-voice.co.il/
Since: 2012

 

Lerner, Adi
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-5454025
Email: adi.lerner2@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/adilerner.voice
Since: 2008

 

Metz, Tali
Level: Second Language
Email: TaliMetz@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4T8NZeXUDA
Since: 2010

 

Sapir, San
Level: Second Language
Email: sansapir@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/SanSapirVoiceOver
Since: 1999

 

Spitzer, Avia
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-7551833
Email: avia_spitzer@yahoo.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/aviaspitzer
Since: 2013

 

 

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)