Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)


Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

IVO Members Who Record in Hebrew

  • voiceover microphone
  • voiceover studio
  • recording voiceover
  • recording room

  A  A   A  

A  A  A 

The following members of the Israel Voiceover Organization record in Hebrew.

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desired category:

Note: All names are listed in alphabetical order, by family name.

 

Male Voice Talents in Hebrew Mother Tongue

Altal, Shmulik
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-8108007
Email: Shmulik.Altal@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oyUuyJ8cSv0
Since: 2014

 

Asulin, Shimon
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-7772570
Email: L0527772570@gmail.com
Website: http://www.likol.co.il/
Since: 2013

 

Azerad, Aviv
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-7242848
Email: aviv@karma-mc.com
Website: http://www.karma-mc.com
Since: 2007

 

Barnea, Guy
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: guy@guy.co.il
Website: http://www.guy-barnea.com/
Since: 1995

 

Beeri, Yoav
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-7488-453
Email: contact@yoavbeeri.com
Website: http://www.yoavbeeri.com/
Since: 2014

 

Ben Hamo, Netanel
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-4545779
Email: netanel.voice@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/netanel-ben-hamo
Since: 2008

 

Bloomberg, Josh
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-2307814
Email: josh@bloombergvo.com
Website: http://bloombergvo.com/
Since: 2004

 

Calaf, Asher
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 057-4455111
Email: agronof@zahav.net.il
Since: 1997

 

Cohen, Roy
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-7271194
Email: royco191@gmail.com
Website: http://www.gdl.co.il
Since: 2007

 

Deiml, Dan
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-7771145
Email: danydin6@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_8S3bin0vVk
Since: 2004

 

Dichne, Moti
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: motishishim@gmail.com
Website: http://www.behindthevoiceactors.com/Moti-Dichne/
Since: 1976

 

Drabski, Omri
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4451502
Email: omri@drabski.com
Website: http://www.drabski.com
Since: 2012

 

Eini, Rephael
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 0545-727572
Email: rephael.eini@gmail.com
Website: http://www.karyanoot.com
Since: 2002

 

Elishayev, Oren
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-4433227
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PzAb9s4nqeE&sns=em
Since: 2014

 

Erlich, Eri Daniel
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: vegandog@gmail.com
Website: http://eridaniel.com
Since: 2004

 

Feldman, Leon
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-3259883
Email: leon@kzradio.net
Website: http://www.leonfeldman.co.il/
Since: 1995

 

Fohrman, Zvika
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-9021168 (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Email: Lihi@omanim.net (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/zfohrmanvoice
Since: 1992

 

Fuss, Ido
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-3984297
Email: idof12@gmail.com
Website: http://www.idofuss.com
Since: 2006

 

Gelberg, Eyal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-2476900
Email: eyal@gelberg.co.il
Website: http://www.gelberg.co.il
Since: 2006

 

Giladi, Yaniv
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4544671
Email: great.voice4u@gmail.com
Website: http://yanivgiladi.co.il/
Since: 2006

 

Greenberg, Dovev
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-500-800-1
Email: dvoice.info@gmail.com
Website: http://dovev.info/
Since: 2002

 

Hajbi, Lior
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: Lior@Hajbi.com
Website: http://youtube.com/user/MrHajbi
Since: 2006

 

Halevi, Adiel Shunem
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: adishunem@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXQzzBPoBG0
Since: 2010

 

Hershkovitz, Menachem
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: studio.ivo2014@gmail.com
Website: https://youtu.be/Y92L69PYhGo
Since: 2015

 

Hirsch, Almog
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: almoghersh@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/AlmogHirshOfficial/
Since: 2014

 

Hirsch, Eliran
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-6663233
Email: eliranhirsch@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Hxjg3jKFJk
Since: 2013

 

Hirshler, Ronen
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-222338
Email: hirshler@gmail.com
Website: http://www.hirshler.net
Since: 1994

 

Jablonowsky, Roni
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-7534437
Email: ronijablo@gmail.com
Since: 1998

 

Lavie, Yaniv
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: yanivlavie1@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/LavieVoice
Since: 2011

 

Lazar, Nir
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-230-2306
Email: Radionir@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nir-lazar.com/
Since: 2004

 

Kahana, Avshalom
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-4849630
Email: mleozen@gmail.com
Website: http://facebook.com/mleozen
Since: 2012

 

Kalo, Golan
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-6833863
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/golankalo
Since: 2011

 

Kozlovsky, Rodie
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4447551
Email: rodiek@walla.co.il
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDX01rrf9dw
Since: 2005

 

Levin, Eyal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-2993498
Email: levineyal1@gmail.com
Website: http://www.eyallevin.com
Since: 2002

 

Marco, Aryeh
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: aryeh.marco@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_VNQrU2SQ-w
Since: 1993

 

Michaeli, Timor
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-7846675
Email: timorvoice1@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/tmvoiceman
Since: 2011

 

Morozovsky, Yaniv
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: Yaniv@Yaniv.TV
Website: http://Yaniv.TV
Since: 2001

 

Nahari, Ron
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-6769884
Email: ron.nahari@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/ron-nahari/sets/karyanut
Since: 2013

 

Nissim, Sharon
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-7950399
Email: s.n.molva@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/sharonnissimofficial
Since: 1998

 

Novotni, Guy
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-4883148
Email: guynov@gmail.com
Website: http://facebook.com/GuyNVoice
Since: 2005

 

Pasko, Yair
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-7750018
Email: yapason@gmail.com
Website: http://yapason.wix.com/yairpasko#!recordings/c1yi7
Since: 2008

 

Rabinovici, Roy
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-800-1651
Email: royrabinovici@gmail.com
Website: https://www.voices.com/people/hroy013#bio
Since: 2016

 

Raziel, Yishay
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-7902902
Email: y@yraziel.com
Website: http://www.yraziel.com
Since: 1996

 

Reshef, Nimrod
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-9021168 (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Email: Lihi@omanim.net (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uSMH-NnzEOQ&list=PLO-pFxy-LzzmBikZCmblreelJzWOCdii2&feature=share
Since: 1996

 

Schwartz, Shai
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 0523-274857
Email: Shai@ManyTriCksPony.com
Website: http://voicebunny.com/search/samples/7EVPNQ4/57872/
Since: 2014

 

Shaver, Elad
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-846-5454
Email: e@elad-s.com
Website: http://www.elad-s.com/
Since: 1999

 

Smith, Shimon
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-7691211
Email: smith.shimon@gmail.com
Since: 2011

 

Shmuel, Aviad
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: VocAviad@gmail.com
Website: http://vocstudio.co.il/
Since: 2016

 

Sladeen, Balig
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-7836693
Email: Balig.Sladeen@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa01NQvLA5dR0qsBIEuSdBg
Since: 2015

 

Solomon, Tal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-8648732
Email: tal@talsolomon.com
Website:
Since: 2007

 

Taub, Mendy
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-4646776
Email: taubmendy@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xlMEsleyP5s
Since: 2010

 

Tetro, Itay
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-212-7203
Email: itaytetro@gmail.com
Website: http://youtu.be/hwC5QRGplG8
Since: 2010

 

Tfilin, Maor
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-4268111
Email: maortfilin@gmail.com
Since: 2009

 

Tzin, Mordechi
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-7662018
Email: 7662018@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OghMyNj4oZs
Since: 2007

 

Yitsak, Lior
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-4399725
Email: liroyitsak@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/123-media
Since: 2011

 

Zaurov, Mati
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: matizaurov@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/matikol.voiceover/
Since: 2016

 

Zayat, Itzik
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-7525577
Website: http://hakaryan.com
Since: 2008

 

Female Voice Talents in Hebrew Mother Tongue

Alice, Adi
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: adialice@gmail.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwPQdBgVQJE&feature=youtu.be
Since: 2003

 

Amroussi, Nesia
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-4752432
Email: nesia.arabic@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nesia-arabic.com/
Since: 2008

 

Arbiv, Shiri
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-3376582
Email: arbivshiri@gmail.com
Website: http://youtu.be/Vs0cw5ze430
Since: 2013

 

Aviad, Efrat
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-6596685
Email: yourvoice4u@gmail.com
Website: http://www.efrataviad.co.il/
Since: 2006

 

Ayalon, Daniel
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-2998129
Email: danielayalonradio@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/danielayalon01
Since: 1996

 

Azar, Merav
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-6701012
Email: merav.azar@bezeqint.net
Website: https://soundcloud.com/merav-azar/voiceover-demo
Since: 2016

 

Bartov-Sadeh, Liat
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4554676
Email: liat.bartov.s@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/liat.voice.talent
Since: 2001

 

Ben Hamo, Shira
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-6333704
Email: Sbh2703@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/sbh.shira
Since: 2009

 

Bismut, Tal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-6997800
Email: talbm.br@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/fistook771133/videos
Since: 2016

 

Cochavi, Michal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-3436169
Email: michal.cohavi@012.net.il
Website: http://www.קריינית.com
Since: 2007

 

Gamliel, Eden
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 847-644-9143
Email: eden4042@gmail.com
Since: 2013

 

Guttman-Shaked, Meytal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-7500098
Email: kitkatmm@gmail.com
Website: http://on.fb.me/ZmPpOy
Since: 2001

 

Hayik, Avishag
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-2221234
Email: voice.avishag@bezeqint.net
Website: http://www.avishag-voice.co.il/
Since: 2012

 

Israel, Irit
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-2205022
Email: irit.israel@gmail.com
Website: http://www.iritisrael.com
Since: 2005

 

Kleinberger, Tamar
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: tkleinberger@yahoo.co.uk
Website: http://www.tamar-k.com
Since: 2011

 

Lerner, Adi
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-5454025
Email: adi.lerner2@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/adilerner.voice
Since: 2008

 

Magen, Michal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-2424513
Email: info@michalmagen.co.il
Website: http://www.michalmagen.co.il/
Since: 2010

 

Metz, Tali
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: TaliMetz@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4T8NZeXUDA
Since: 2010

 

Navarro, Galia
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-8692007
Email: galia6477@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgYQreB0po1hVKytr9JlGr4Z-rSBM5hm7
Since: 2016

 

Perry, Rona Ayalon
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: ronassaf@gmail.com
Website: http://vimeo.com/101627519
Since: 2016

 

Rahav, Tom
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-5019995
Since: 2009

 

Sapir, San
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: sansapir@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/SanSapirVoiceOver
Since: 1999

 

Sheer, Lilach
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: lilac.sheer@gmail.com
Website: http://lilacsheer.com/Voice-Over-Artist/
Since: 2004

 

Spitzer, Avia
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-7551833
Email: avia_spitzer@yahoo.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/aviaspitzer
Since: 2013

 

Vaknin, Tammy
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-3752255
Email: 1tammy1v@gmail.com
Website: http://tammyv.co.il/
Since: 2012

 

Yanko, Sefi
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-2722729
Email: sefiya08@gmail.com
Website: http://www.collageagency.co.il
Since: 2006

 

Zohar, Tehila
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-3583666
Email: tehila.zohar@gmail.com
Website: http://tehilazohar.com
Since: 1993

 

Male Voice Talents in Hebrew Second Language

Abramowsky, Michael
Level: Second Language
Email: abraaudio@gmail.com
Website: http://www.soundcloud.com/abraaudio
Since: 2016

 

Heby, Jhonatan
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-639-2113
Email: yoni.heby@gmail.com
Since: 2007

 

Greenspan, Michael
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-4329944
Email: mgreenspan47@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/mgreenspan47/videos
Since: 1973

 

Rutzick, Erik
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-9853813
Email: erik.rutzick@gmail.com
Website: http://www.erikrutzick.com/voice-talent
Since: 2014

 

Singer, Ernest
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-468-7063
Email: esinger@cctg.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQoD31XgjyM
Since: 1974

 

Female Voice Talents in Hebrew Second Language

Lynn, Dahlia
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-369-2985
Email: dahlialynn@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aW52uFWIA-8
Since: 1995

 

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)