Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)


Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

IVO Members Who Record in American English as a Second Language

The following members of the Israel Voiceover Organization record in American English.

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desired category:

Note: All names are listed in alphabetical order, by family name.

 

Male Voice Talents in American English Second Language

Alkalay, Moshe
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-5674285
Email: moshealkalay@gmail.com
Website: https://www.radioplus.co.il/category/moshe/
Since: 1978

 

Amitay, Omer
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-8267116
Email: omer.amitay@gmail.com
Website: https://www.fiverr.com/omeramitay
Since: 2001

 

Bashan, Eliran
Level: Second Language
Email: ellirahn1@gmail.com
Website: https://youtu.be/oc8iw3n9c6U
Since: 2018

 

Ben Hamo, Netanel
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-4545779
Email: netanel.voice@gmail.com
Website: https://bit.ly/Netanel-Voice-Over
Since: 2008

 

Carmel, Ofer
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-648-5510
Email: ofernews@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m8v8rqe1Czc
Since: 2009

 

Cohen, Roy
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-7271194
Email: royco191@gmail.com
Website: http://www.gdl.co.il
Since: 2007

 

Deiml, Dan
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-7771145
Email: danydin6@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_8S3bin0vVk
Since: 2004

 

Dichne, Moti
Level: Second Language
Email: motishishim@gmail.com
Website: http://www.behindthevoiceactors.com/Moti-Dichne/
Since: 1976

 

Drabski, Omri
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-4451502
Email: omri@drabski.com
Website: http://www.drabski.com
Since: 2012

 

Dror, Orri
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-4531427
Email: orridror@gmail.com
Website: http://www.orridror.com/
Since: 2006

 

Freyman, Tomer
Level: Seond Language
Phone: 054-4856958
Email: tomer.freyman@gmail.com
Website: https://www.tomerfreyman.com/voice-reel
Since: 2014

 

Gelberg, Eyal
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-2476900
Email: eyal@gelberg.co.il
Website: http://www.gelberg.co.il
Since: 2006

 

Heller, David
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-704-8080
Email: karyanut10@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOp6Qx0f9Ug
Since: 2010

 

Herman, Rony
Level: Second Language
Phone: 055-5087410
Email: rony.herman@hotmail.com
Website: https://www.imdb.com/name/nm4236291/
Since: 2013

 

Hirsch, Almog
Level: Second Language
Email: almoghersh@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/AlmogHirshOfficial/
Since: 2014

 

Hirsch, Eliran
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-6663233
Email: eliranhakaryan@gmail.com
Website: hhttps://www.ab-media.co.il/eliranhakaryan/
Since: 2013

 

Hirshler, Ronen
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-222338
Email: hirshler@gmail.com
Website: http://www.hirshler.net
Since: 1994

 

Jablonowsky, Roni
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-7534437
Email: ronijablo@gmail.com
Since: 1998

 

Kalo, Golan
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-6833863
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/golankalo
Since: 2011

 

Komar, Gil
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-4555666
Email: gilko@me.com
Website: http://www.gilkomar.com/demo
Since: 1986

 

Kon, Naftali
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-7212951
Email: naftali.kon@gmail.com
Website: https://www.naftalikonvoiceover.com/
Since: 1994

 

Kozlovsky, Rodie
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-4447551
Email: rodiek@walla.co.il
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDX01rrf9dw
Since: 2005

 

Lavie, Yaniv
Level: Second Language
Email: yanivlavie1@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/LavieVoice
Since: 2011

 

Lazar, Nir
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-230-2306
Email: Radionir@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nir-lazar.com/
Since: 2004

 

Lifshits, Avi
Level: Second Langauge
Phone: 052-4040653
Email: avi5@bezeqint.net
Website: tbd
Since: 2017

 

Mansour, Mansour
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-7502577
Email: manssound@gmail.com
Since: 2017

 

Morozovsky, Yaniv
Level: Second Language
Email: Yaniv@Yaniv.TV
Website: http://Yaniv.TV
Since: 2001

 

Nahari, Ron
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-6769884
Email: ron.nahari@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/ron-nahari/sets/karyanut
Since: 2013

 

Nissim, Sharon
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-7950399
Email: s.n.molva@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/sharonnissimofficial
Since: 1998

 

Pasko, Yair
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-7750018
Email: yapason@gmail.com
Website: http://yapason.wix.com/yairpasko#!recordings/c1yi7
Since: 2008

 

Pikel, Yuval
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-3450311
Email: yuval.pikel@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kol-ot.co.il/
Since: 2017

 

Polak, Maxim
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-6121872
Email: polakmaxim@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/MAXIM-POLAK/600979463261845
Since: 2009

 

Rabino, Gal
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-2222463
Email: galrabino@gmail.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/galrabinostudio
Since: 2009

 

Reshef, Nimrod
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-9021168 (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Email: Lihi@omanim.net (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uSMH-NnzEOQ&list=PLO-pFxy-LzzmBikZCmblreelJzWOCdii2&feature=share
Since: 1996

 

Schwartz, Shai
Level: Second Language
Phone: 0523-274857
Email: Shai@ManyTriCksPony.com
Website: http://voicebunny.com/search/samples/7EVPNQ4/57872/
Since: 2014

 

Sinai Vilozny, Shai
Level: Second Language
Phone: 055-2258422
Email: treetop.tom@gmail.com
Website: https://www.digitalworkshop.co.il/
Since: 2017

 

Solomon, Hemi
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-2442884
Email: solomon.hemi@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/hemisolomon
Since: 1998

 

Tetro, Itay
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-212-7203
Email: itaytetro@gmail.com
Website: http://youtu.be/hwC5QRGplG8
Since: 2010

 

Yitsak, Lior
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-4399725
Email: liroyitsak@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/123-media
Since: 2011

 

Female Voice Talents in American English Second Language

Almog, Einat
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-5757655
Email: almog.einattt@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLpMyt27x9gT-2t9bOUhv1Ng8xPvoyi5zA
Since: 2017

 

Assuli, Shira
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-8432170
Email: a0548432170@gmail.com
Website: https://6469bed53283e.site123.me/
Since: 2016

 

Aviad, Efrat
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-6596685
Email: yourvoice4u@gmail.com
Website: http://www.efrataviad.co.il/
Since: 2006

 

Bar-Mag, Helya
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-5898887
Email: helya_barmag@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdesbNLYjyGI6JVFNj8E41UQhgjICXv2O
Since: 2017

 

Ben Hamo, Shira
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-6333704
Email: Sbh2703@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/sbh.shira
Since: 2009

 

Dehan, Geula
Level: Second Language
Email: geulayourvoice@gmail.com
Website: http://geulayourvoice.com/
Since: 2002

 

Gamliel, Eden
Level: Second Language
Phone: 847-644-9143
Email: eden4042@gmail.com
Since: 2013

 

Gold Hadar, Debbie
Level: Second Language
Email: debbie@24caratcopy.com
Website: http://24caratcopy.com
Since: 2004

 

Hayik, Avishag
Level: Second Language
Phone: 050-2221234
Email: Avishag.hayik@gmail.com
Website: http://www.avishag-voice.co.il/
Since: 2012

 

Lerner, Adi
Level: Second Language
Phone: 052-5454025
Email: adi.lerner2@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/adilerner.voice
Since: 2008

 

Lev, Adi
Level: Second Language
Phone: 0547540716
Email: adileybe@gmail.com
Website: http://adilevoice.com/
Since: 2012

 

Metz, Tali
Level: Second Language
Email: TaliMetz@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4T8NZeXUDA
Since: 2010

 

Palny, Shani
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-2555940
Email: shanipalny@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1QBzbuo4SZ0
Since: 1996

 

Rocker, Michal
Level: Second Language
Email: michalr31@gmail.com
Phone: 050-5901615
Since: 2016

 

Sade, Gali
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-6914777
Email: galivoicework@gmail.com
Website: http://galivoice.com/
Since: 2006

 

Sapir, San
Level: Second Language
Email: sansapir@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/SanSapirVoiceOver
Since: 1999

 

Shlomy, Dalia
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-6665340
Email: daliash1963@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObakInWdgXA&t=15s
Since: 2018

 

Spitzer, Avia
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-7551833
Email: Aviaspitzer@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLXCDtr716YE5MZUlDxxMdizHHjsZt3pw0
Since: 2013

 

Volkova, Anna
Level: Second Language
Phone: 054-9475156
Email: kutsushita9@gmail.com
Website: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/10aZ1RL9-W2IBbtYEfIyomhtTQLZPbGPs
Since: 2007

 

Yekel, Yael
Level: Second Language
Email: yaelyekel@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbZL5XIJr72cl5hRhLuWgmsLPAlRB_HGF
Since: 2012

 

 

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)