Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)


Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

IVO Members Who Record in American English

The following members of the Israel Voiceover Organization record in American English.

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desired category:

Note: All names are listed in alphabetical order, by family name.

 

Male Voice Talents in American English Mother Tongue

Abramowsky, Michael
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: abraaudio@gmail.com
Website: http://www.soundcloud.com/abraaudio
Since: 2016

 

Bender, Dave
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-584-5123
Email: davebrianbender@gmail.com
Website: http://www.davidbrianbender.com
Since: 1995

 

Bloomberg, Josh
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-2307814
Email: josh@bloombergvo.com
Website: http://bloombergvo.com/
Since: 2004

 

Cohen, Eli
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-680-3443
Email: hi@eliotcoe.com
Website: http://www.eliotcoe.com
Since: 1983

 

Doniger, Michael
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: donigermichael@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYUNwoOdaqA&sns=em
Since: 2013

 

Feldman, Ari
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 058-7549960
Email: afeldman0722@gmail.com
Website: https://youtu.be/cEDJ3Nm8cR8
Since: 2019

 

Fohrman, Zvika
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-9021168 (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Email: Lihi@omanim.net (agent: Lihi Kaliski)
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/zfohrmanvoice
Since: 1992

 

Giladi, Yaniv
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4544671
Email: great.voice4u@gmail.com
Website: http://yanivgiladi.co.il/
Since: 2006

 

Gluck, Paul
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-721-8985
Email: gluckpd@gmail.com
Website: http://paulgluck.com/
Since: 2003

 

Goldstein, Shmuel
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: shmuel_goldstein@yahoo.com
Phone: 050-5726749
Website: https://www.shmuel-goldstein.com/voice-over
Since: 2020

 

Greenspan, Michael
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4329944
Email: mgreenspan47@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/mgreenspan47/videos
Since: 1973

 

Gurov-Gelbart, Haim
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: haim@gurov-voice.com
Website: http://gurov-voice.com/
Since: 2019

 

Harris, Josh
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: jh.sens8ionalvoices@gmail.com
Phone: 0585278670
Website: https://brand.page/sens8ionalvoices
Since: 2008

 

Heby, Jhonatan
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-639-2113
Email: yoni.heby@gmail.com
Since: 2007

 

Hirschman, Elie
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-947-0684
Email: elie@eliehirschman.com
Website: http://www.eliehirschman.com/
Since: 2004

 

Hyman, Jerry
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 058-6616496
Email: jhyman1122@gmail.com
Website: http://goo.gl/MtJpH7
Since: 1982

 

Jones, Allen
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-847-9832
Email: ajcanbefound@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.soundcloud.com/ajsvoice
Since: 2016

 

Klar, Yossi
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: yosiklar@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_UCDACRnfF1L6KbZE9BhHPRxZCHfNHXV
Since: 2015

 

Louis, Ari
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 058-480-6726
Email: israelsportsradio@yahoo.com
Website: http://tlv1.fm/episodes/2013/10/01/fathers-and-aons-in-football-and-antisemitism-in-the-uk-louis-live-sports
Since: 2001

 

Miller, Reuven
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-847-2010
Email: reuven.miller@gmail.com
Since: 1976

 

Rabinovici, Roy
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-800-1651
Email: royrabinovici@gmail.com
Website: https://www.voices.com/people/hroy013#bio
Since: 2016

 

Robinowitz, Stan
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 02-9997088
Email: anncr@netvision.net.il
Website: http://www.voices.com/people/stanrobinowitz
Since: 2008

 

Ron, Idan
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-4217117
Email: idanron50@gmail.com
Website: https://studioshapa.co.il/announcers/%D7%A2%D7%99%D7%93%D7%9F-%D7%A8%D7%95%D7%9F/
Since: 2024

 

Rutzick, Erik
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-9853813
Email: erik.rutzick@gmail.com
Website: http://www.erikrutzick.com/voice-talent
Since: 2014

 

Singer, Ernest
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-468-7063
Email: esinger@cctg.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQoD31XgjyM
Since: 1974

 

Sharon, Ofer
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-6410011
Email: ofersha2@gmail.com
Website: https://voice-talent.me/
Since: 2010

 

Sitzer, Nitzan
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-6969400
Email: nitzansitzer@gmail.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIO08fFG1Y45NQa69iIPgWQ
Since: 2000

 

Sladeen, Balig
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-7836693
Email: Balig.Sladeen@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa01NQvLA5dR0qsBIEuSdBg
Since: 2015

 

Smith, Shimon
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-7691211
Email: smith.shimon@gmail.com
Since: 2011

 

Solomon, Tal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-8648732
Email: tal@talsolomon.com
Website:
Since: 2007

 

Starck, David
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-621-3363
Email: dudstar54@gmail.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtzOlqhoA8bL2rX33JOuxww/videos
Since: 1997

 

Stein, Harvey
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-212-8132
Email: harvey33@gmail.com
Website: http://www.jerusalemny.com/harveysteinvoiceovers.html
Since: 2001

 

Venismach, Avraham
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-776-7828
Email: avraham.venismach@gmail.com
Website: https://abrahamvenismach.com/
Since: 2016

 

Female Voice Talents in American English Mother Tongue

Altman, Alissa
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-3254360
Email: alissa.altman@gmail.com
Website: https://soundcloud.com/alissa-altman
Since: 1995

 

Asoulin, J. Rivkah
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: J.Rivkah@gmail.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=387609297&trk=spm_pic&_mSplash=1
Since: 1990

 

Bartov-Sadeh, Liat
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4554676
Email: liat.bartov.s@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/liat.voice.talent
Since: 2001

 

Beery-Rietmeijer, Lilach
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: lilac.sheer@gmail.com
Website: https://lilacsheer.com/
Since: 2004

 

Beller, Nechama
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 03-686-1090
Email: nechami.l.b@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZoqR846h_iU
Since: 2002

 

Black, Eve
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 09-955-3242
Email: eve@eveblack.net
Website: http://www.evesvoice.net
Since: 2008

 

Cochavi, Michal
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-3436169
Email: michal.cohavi@012.net.il
Website: http://www.קריינית.com
Since: 2007

 

Cohen, Roxanne
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 055-6668174
Email: roxanne9999@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPKprAZG0i8
Since: 2015

 

Feinerman, Victoria
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-4646370
Email: victoria@vicsvoice.com
Website: https://vicsvoice.com
Since: 2001

 

Frank, Elyssa
Level: Mother Tongue
Website: http://www.vimeo.com/ElyssaFrank
Email: madeinisrael18@gmail.com
Since: 1995

 

Frenkiel, Emily Meital
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-3095293
Email: metalfrenkiel@gmail.com
Website: https://m.soundcloud.com/milyeitalrenkiel
Since: 2015

 

Hadash, Susan Lewis
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: slewishadash@gmail.com
Website: http://il.linkedin.com/pub/susan-hadash/13/85b/772
Since: 1994

 

Hughes, Michal
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: bigkidmom22@gmail.com
Website: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdLbvx1uWJY
Since: 2008

 

Hunter, Erin
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-6883886 (Tarika Zohar, agent)
Email: erinehunter@gmail.com
Website: http://www.erinhunter.net/voice-overs
Since: 2013

 

Israel, Esther
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 058-6313046
Email: esther.hakol.oved.habibi@gmail.com
Website: http://hakol-oved.com/
Since: 2018

 

Katz, Shira
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: myshira@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/shira.katz.3
Since: 2010

 

Lewis, Gabriella
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: gablewis007@gmail.com
Website: https://gabriellalewi2.wixsite.com/my-site-1
Since: 1993

 

Lovitch, Linda
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-5400172
Email: lindalovitch@yahoo.com
Website: http://lindalovitch.com/voiceover
Since: 1988

 

Lynn, Dahlia
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-369-2985
Email: dahlialynn@gmail.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aW52uFWIA-8
Since: 1995

 

Nouril, Deena
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 053-3112885
Email: deenanourilvoiceover@gmail.com
Website: http://www.deenanouril.com/
Since: 2005

 

Rahav, Tom
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 052-5019995
Since: 2009

 

Raven, Bridgitte
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-588-4898
Email: raven.bridgitte@gmail.com
Website: http://ravenbridgitte.wixsite.com/thevoiceforyou
Since: 2015

 

Schreiber, Miriam
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: mschreib17@gmail.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/miriam-schreiber-70380b175
Since: 2017

 

Shalom, Lisa
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-6717727
Email: shalom.home@yahoo.ca
Website: http://www.shalomtoyou.com/
Since: 2001

 

Shtaierman, Tamar Hannah
Level: Mother Tongue
Email: tamar715@gmail.com
Website: https://www.instagram.com/tamarvoice/
Since: 2012

 

Valier, Yael
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 050-873-3347
Email: yael@tremendousearth.com
Website: https://www.babytv.com/monasketch.aspx
Since: 2009

 

Wanderin, November
Level: Mother Tongue
Phone: 054-2268989
Email: cassie.hirsh@gmail.com
Website: http://www.november-narrator.com/
Since: 2009

 

 

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)

Israel Voiceover Organization (IVO)